National Contest on Eye Donation Pledge

21st September to 4th October 2020

Valedictory Function on 8th October 2020 @ 5:00 PM

Our Chief Guest Shri Nitin Gadkari ji Union Minister for Road Transport & Highways, and MSME, Government of India.

Founding Member Madhav Netra Pedhi (Eye Bank) and Founding Member Madhav Netralaya, Nagpur.

Live Interaction with Eye Banks, Eye Collection Centers, Netra Rakshaks from 44 prants and more than 350 districts.

Winners of the Contest will be declared in the session Top 3 prants & Top 10 districts in Eye Donation Pledging.

National Contest on Eye Donation Pledge